Dreams (Never Ending)

I have so much I want to get started on.  We have so many things we want to achieve but have to be patient with.  I have to say I hate being patient sometimes.  But what is it they say?  Good things come to those that wait.  Since I feel like I have been waiting for about 10 years now, I am all for those good things heading my way. 🙂
 
I will let you in on a little secret, some of the dreams I have is to have a large piece of property…big enough to host various canine venues at.  Spring/summer/fall can be conformation/obedience/agility and weight pulling.  And also field trials as well as sled races in the winter. Let us not forget Schutzhund trials if there is a club up there near by.
 
On top of me showing and titling my own dogs!  Boy am I going to be busy but I am going to love every second of it!! 
 
Oh, does anyone have a winning lottery ticket they wouldn’t mind giving me?  LOL!!!
 
 
Copyright © 2011 Sandy Allen/Shadowlands/Shadowlands Canine Training/FireAndIce Reg’d Doberman Pinschers & Alaskan Malamutes.  All rights reserved. Revised: ALL PICTURES AND CONTENT ON THIS BLOG ARE THE SOLE PROPERTY OF Sandy Allen/Shadowlands/FireAndIce Reg’d Dobermans and Alaskan Malamutes and may not be used, copied or reprinted without express permission from the owner. Copyrighted 2011
 
 
Leave a Reply

