Part 3- Puppy Producers

This is the last segment to this series. Totally agree with all the points made. Goes to show that the facts don’t back up what the animal rights groups have been shouting all these years. Makes you wonder why they lied about it, doesn’t it?

Let's Talk Dogs...Logically!

When I started writing Part One of this subject I had no intention of needing a Part Two. And when I finished part two I felt relieved that I was finished – I didn’t like the pressure of people waiting for me to publish the next segment.

But as I started trying to write about responsible breeders vs puppy producers I realized that really, the whole topic is just a continuation of part one and two and I should write it like that. So here’s part three, and it looks like there’s going to be a part four. Get your reading glasses out!

Part Three – Puppy Producers

In part one I spent a little time going over the landscape of dogs in the US. In recent years there are fewer dogs coming from AKC breeders, fewer dogs in shelters overall, and eighty- three percent of dogs in…

View original post 2,671 more words

Leave a Reply

